Sunday, May 30, 2010

Dan Piraro, not Richard Thompson, wins Rueben

Hogan's Alley sent out an email last night saying that Dan Piraro has won the National Cartoonist Society's Rueben Award.  Piraro's been nominated multiple times, but hadn't won until this year.

Which probably means Richard will have to rent the tux and go win it next year, since the same is true for him now.

No comments: