Wednesday, August 27, 2014

8/30: Cartoonists at the National Book Festival

Cartoonists' schedules at the National Book Festival 

10:00 am-10:30 amJeffrey Brown 11:00 am-noon
11:20 am-11:50 amDav Pilkey 12:30 pm-1:30 pm
12:45 pm-1:30 pmAndrew Aydin 2:00 pm-3:00 pm
12:45 pm-1:30 pmRep. John Lewis2:00 pm-3:00 pm
2:00 pm-2:30 pmBrian Biggs 3:00 pm-4:00 pm
2:40 pm-3:10 pmBob Staake 3:30 pm-4:30 pm
4:40 pm-5:10 pmJules Feiffer 3:30 pm-4:30 pm
4:40 pm-5:10 pmGene Luen Yang 3:30 pm-4:30 pm

Graphic Novels Super Session

6:00 pm-6:35 pmRaina Telgemeier7:00 pm-8:00 pm
6:45 pm-7:20 pmBryan Lee O'Malley 8:00 pm-9:00 pm
7:30 pm-8:05 pmVivek Tiwary8:30 pm-9:30 pm
7:30 pm-8:05 pmKyle Baker 8:30 pm-9:30 pm
8:15 pm-8:50 pmLiza Donnelly9:00 pm-10:00 pm
9:00 pm-9:45 pmJeff Smith 7:30 pm-8:30 pm
There will be a raffle during the Graphic Novel super session in the evening. Jeff Smith and Vivek Tiwary have donated signed items, with promises from some of the others. You must be present to win.

No comments: